top of page
Search

Portal For Your Creative Ideas

Updated: Aug 7, 2020

Welcome everyone!


I'm glad to see all of you back and those of you who are new faces. I'm happy to be back for another year of teaching at Ipakanni. Although we are not in the classroom as many of you, and I, originally hoped for-- let's make the best of the situation and work diligently together to have an awesome year. I plan on making this space as a creative outlet for you all where you can share your ideas, thoughts, personal experiences, works of art, and personal writings. Please feel free to email me something you would like to post on the blog! I will be making updates throughout the year. I look forward to teaching you all and learning from you all as well!


8/7/2020 Amy Chadwick wanted to share some of her recent drawings!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Class Outline and Expectations for 7th-12th Grade

7th/8th Graders should all be enrolled in Summit Grammar and Composition 9th-12th Graders should all be enrolled in Creative Writing Note to all students: Your course syllabus is located in the table

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page